The clothes I wish Ireland had the weather for

So my exams are over and I’m back! My final one was today and oh my word the heavens opened to celebrate! There’s flood warnings and it’s like 4 degree’s out. My big golf umbrella was no match for the weather and it blew out of my hands and into the river Liffey the winds are that strong.

It was on this little wet and windy journey through Dublin city that I decide to devote this post to all the gorgeous Spring Summer trends that I’m just aching to wear (cropped shorts I’m thinking of you) but just cant because I live in Ireland where we get only a handful of sunny days over the whole six month period of Spring Summer.

Most of the shops seem to think we live in California and that Coachella is next week. Sigh! If only that were true!
So this is my little tribute to the clothes I wish I could wear, but cant, because it’s too cold where I live.

Scroll down and enjoy. Tomorrow I’ll post about what I bought in penneys just today….not to be missed xxx

clothes I wish I could wear 10Clothes I wish I could wearClothes I wish I could wear 7Clothes I wish I could wear 2Clothes I wish I could wear 5Clothes I wish I could wear 8Clothes I wish I could wear 4Clothes I wish I could wear 3Clothes I wish I could wear 6Clothes I wish I could wear 2

Leave a Reply

