Penneys haul April 2013

037
Hey guys! Last week I went to the newly revamped Penneys (or Primark if you’re one of my UK followers) on Mary St, Dublin, and went totally mad, but my total only came to 66 euro! I knew you guys would all be itching to know what I got, so here it is. Hope you like the moody glary look I went for in the pic’s lol! Scroll down to the bottom and see.

I absolutely love the high waisted jeans I bought! They fit like a glove, there super soft, figure flattering and at only 15euro you could buy a pair in every colour! They look the spits of Calvin Klein jeans.
My second fav was the sleeveless denim shirt with studs for 19 euro! You can wear it in so many ways- tied up, or as a piece on its own buttoned up. I also wear it over my green army jacket with the green collar of it pulled through.
The bandage denim look skirt 9euro is another amazing one because its so figure flattering and you can wear it with a crop top or with a buggy t-shirt tucked in or a plaid shirt with dark tights and boots on colder days.
Penneys have the perfect tights for this! They now have “boot tights” which are basically tights with warm woollen socks at the feet! How great is that! and their only 4euro. I also got another 5 euro pair with incorporated hidden shapewear, to smooth the tummy and lift your bum! Its all one colour so it just looks like tights, so no danger of a Bridget Jones moment when you take them off. Speaking of underwear pride, they have some gorgeous cute lace braletts that are “worn to be seen”, the one I got looked gorg under the lace-back linen top I bought 11euro and it would also look great under a top that had exposed sides. And heck, I’m sure your boyfriend wont mind seeing it either.

SAMSUNG

014

038

023

039

024
007

Leave a Reply

