Beyonce for H&M : Exclusive sneak peek

beyonce H&M 2

Beyonce h&m 3

BeyonceHM 4

BeyonceHMSummer5

BeyonceHMSummer6
So, I already told you lovely readers about the Beyoncé for H&M, read the post here. But now further pics of the collection have been released, and Oh my god, I Want everything! The collection is due to go on sale worldwide on May 2nd! Prices haven’t been released yet, but Im guessing based on other H&M celeb swimwear collections, expect around the 30 euro mark for each piece. I cant wait! Now all I need is Beyoncé’s bootylicious body, and I’m set!

Leave a Reply

