Oohlala magazine Style and Beauty blog awards 2013!

FB (1)

Great news! I’m in the running for the Oohlala magazine 2013 Style and Beauty Blog Awards! Oohlala is Irelands newest fashion magazine (it only hit shelves in May!) But it’s already a huge success, following in the footsteps of Stellar and Kiss magazine. So if you like what I do and you think I could get an award, vote for me by clicking this link. http://www.oohlalamagazine.ie/blog-awards/
If I get enough votes I get to go to the exclusive invite only, bloggers party on the 13th of July – and bring a plus one! At the party, myself and my lucky plus one, will each get a goodie bag worth 200 yoyo, get to be FROWers (front row at a fashion show) for an exclusive showing of Penney’s Autumn-Winter 2013 collection – and the chance to buy all the best bits from the collection before everyone else!
And that’s just for nominees! If I win I receive “an amazing prize worth 2000 euro”!! Even if I don’t win, its worth sending me there just to find out what that is!!

So let your fingers do the talking, and vote for https://squeezielou.wordpress.com/ as “Best Newcomer” or any of the other categories that you think I should be in!

Vote For Me

Leave a Reply

