Snapshot of my week

cool-camera-web-lg

1 Listening to:

And cant help thinking it captures the spirit of my week.

2 Eating: Everything!

3 Doing: A lota-lota study, cos I’m in the middle of the FE1 exams.

4 Reading: A lot of law books, and an audio book of sense and sensibility to put me to sleep at night (not technically “reading”, but I’m too wrecked to read even more, after a long days reading)

5 Wishing: My exams were over, and that I could have gone to Oktoberfest with my friends – I miss you!…And had time to blog about Paris, New York and Milan fashion week as it happened.

6 Using: Nuxe Prodigious oil. Bioderma Crealine Micellaire H2O…..And way less glamorously- Capasal therapeutic shampoo…Exam stress has given me the lovely gift of psoriasis on my scalp. Review coming soon!

7 Wearing: My summer clothes! Cos its actually still quite warm.- Levi’s cut off shorts, Urban Outfitters vintage red tartan shirt tied around my waist, and an American Apparel Basic T in Charcoal, worker boots from River Island three years ago, and oxblood nails (Nails Inc in “Piccadilly Circus”)

8 Loving: That I’m going to New York on the 6th of December to shop, sight see and visit my skin-and-blister!!! Its one of my lifelong dreams come true! And I’ll share all the fun with all of you guys through instagram, this blog, and FB 😀

9 Watching: Breaking Bad…devo that its over!

10 Google-ing: Virtual magic eight ball, and asking it “will I pass the FE1’s”?

Leave a Reply

